Aspen Elks Lodge
No. 224

2020 Legacy Awards Application

Do you know a high school senior who is a child or grandchild of a dues paying Elk? Encourage them to apply for a Legacy Award! The 2020 application is open until January 31, 2020.

Stay Connected!

Follow the @ElksScholars and the @ElksNationalFoundation on Social media.
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop