Aspen Elks Lodge
No. 224

June Initiation

We are excited to welcome our newest members initiated June 15. Not pictured in order: Sean Solon, Lissa Ballinger, Colleen Delia, Sandra House, Phil House, Beth Arenella, Kim Levin, Kate Tracy, Stacy Rothenberg, Nicole Blizzard, Lori Yantis. Not pictured: Mary Woulfe.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop